Make a Gift

More alumni regional groups

Atlanta

For more information about this group, email atlanta@ricealumni.net or visit online.

Boston

For more information about this group, email boston@ricealumni.net or visit online.

Colorado

For more information about this group, email colorado@ricealumni.net.

Detroit

For more information about this group, visit online

Florida

Central Florida
For more information about this group, email centralflorida@ricealumni.net.

South Florida
For more information about this group, email southflorida@ricealumni.net.

Hawaii

For more information about this group, email hawaii@ricealumni.net.

Korea

For more information about this group, email korea@ricealumni.net.

London

For more information about this group, join the listserv or visit online.

Philadelphia

For more information about this group, email philly@ricealumni.net or visit online.

Portland

For more information about this group, email portland@ricealumni.net.

SAN ANTONIO

For more information about this group, visit online

Seattle

For more information about this group, email seattle@ricealumni.net or visit online.

Wisconsin

For more information about this group, email wisconsin@ricealumni.net.

For additional information or questions on Houston Rice Alumni activites, please visit the Houston regional page or email Jessica Austin, Assistant Director of Alumni Regional Outreach for Houston.

If your region is not listed above, or if you would like more information on volunteering, please email Sean Cowan.

>>Back to Regional Groups Home.

Back to Top