Make a Gift

More alumni regional groups

Atlanta

There are 672 Rice alumni living in and 77 Rice students from Atlanta. For more information about this group, email atlanta@ricealumni.net or visit online.

Boston

There are 1,463 Rice alumni living in and 91 Rice students from Boston. For more information about this group, email boston@ricealumni.net or visit online.

Colorado

There are 1,179 Rice alumni living in and 55 Rice students from Colorado. For more information about this group, email colorado@ricealumni.net.

Detroit

There are 391 Rice alumni living in and 32 Rice students from Detroit. For more information about this group, visit online

Florida

Central Florida
There are 360 Rice alumni living in and 58 Rice students from Central Florida. For more information about this group, email centralflorida@ricealumni.net.

South Florida
There are 396 Rice alumni living in and 52 Rice students from South Florida. For more information about this group, email southflorida@ricealumni.net.

Hawaii

There are 95 Rice alumni living in and 10 Rice students from Hawaii. For more information about this group, email hawaii@ricealumni.net.

Korea

There are 105 Rice alumni living in and 63 Rice students from Seoul, South Korea. For more information about this group, email korea@ricealumni.net.

London

There are 87 Rice alumni living in and 4 Rice students from London. For more information about this group, join the listserv or visit online.

Philadelphia

There are 653 Rice alumni living in and 56 Rice students from Philadelphia. For more information about this group, email philly@ricealumni.net or visit online.

Portland

There are 439 Rice alumni living in and 30 Rice students from Portland. For more information about this group, email portland@ricealumni.net.

SAN ANTONIO

There are 1,073 Rice alumni living in and 159 Rice students form San Antonio. For more information about this group, visit online

Seattle

There are 933 Rice alumni living in and 69 Rice students from Seattle. For more information about this group, email seattle@ricealumni.net or visit online.

Wisconsin

There are 243 Rice alumni living in and 35 Rice students from Wisconsin. For more information about this group, email wisconsin@ricealumni.net.

For additional information or questions on Houston Rice Alumni activites, please visit the Houston regional page or email Jessica Austin, Assistant Director of Alumni Regional Outreach for Houston.

If your region is not listed above, or if you would like more information on volunteering, please email Sean Cowan.

>>Back to Regional Groups Home.

Back to Top