Make a Gift

Staff Directory

Executive

Marthe D.
Golden

Assistant Vice President,
Alumni Relations
713-348-4428
mdgolden@rice.edu
 

Tara
Quell

Assistant Director,
Alumni Relations
713-348-4694
tquell@rice.edu
 

Jazel
Borja

Alumni Relations
Coordinator
713-348-4057
jazel@rice.edu

Alumni Programs

Karen
McDonell

Director,
Alumni Programs
713-348-6954
ksm8@rice.edu
 

Dan
Stypa

Associate Director,
Alumni Programs
713-348-5094
stypa@rice.edu
 

Mariah
Lawhon

Assistant Director,
Alumni Programs
713-348-5305
mcl8@rice.edu
 

Jack
Stoetzel

Assistant Director,
Alumni Programs
713-348-2918
jmstoetzel@rice.edu
 

Kylie
Vincent

Alumni Programs Specialist
713-348-2856
kvincent@rice.edu
 

Alumni Regional Outreach

 

Sean
Cowan

Director,
Alumni Regional Outreach
713-348-4638
scowan@rice.edu
 

Jessica
Austin

Assistant Director,
Alumni Regional Outreach
713-348-3658
jmaustin@rice.edu
 

Briana
Medearis

Coordinator,
Alumni Regional Outreach
713-348-4530
bmedearis@rice.edu
 

Development & Alumni Relations Events

Kelly
Quin

Executive Director,
Constituent Relations
713-348-5807
knewsom@rice.edu
 

Amy C.
Close

Associate Director, Events
713-348-4454
amy.c@rice.edu
 

Katherine
Koinis

Events Specialist
713-348-2418
kkoinis@rice.edu
 

Development & Alumni Relations Communications

Jeremy
Miller

Senior Director,
Development & Alumni
Relations Communications
713-348-4903
jjmiller@rice.edu
 

Daniel
Ford

Marketing Writer
713-348-3468
danielford@rice.edu
 

Amy
Smith

Graphic Designer
713-348-4641
amy.m.smith@rice.edu
 

Ariel
Batres

Communications
Coordinator
713-348-2148
arielf@rice.edu