Make a Gift

Staff Directory

Executive

Marthe Golden

Marthe D.
Golden

Assistant Vice President,
Alumni Relations
713-348-4428
mdgolden@rice.edu
 
Tara Quell

Tara
Quell

Assistant Director,
Alumni Relations
713-348-4694
tquell@rice.edu
 
Jazel Borja

Jazel
Dingcong

Alumni Relations
Coordinator
713-348-4057
jazel@rice.edu
 

Alumni Programs

Karen McDonnell

Karen
McDonell

Director,
Alumni Programs
713-348-6954
ksm8@rice.edu
 
Dan Stypa

Dan
Stypa

Associate Director,
Alumni Programs
713-348-5094
stypa@rice.edu
 
 
Javier Garcia

Javier
Garcia

Assistant Director,
Alumni Programs
713-348-5305
javiergarcia@rice.edu
 
Javier Garcia

Mimi
Edwards

Assistant Director,
Alumni Programs
713-348-2918
mimi.edwards@rice.edu
 

Alumni Regional Outreach

Jessica Austin

Jessica
Austin

Assistant Director,
Alumni Regional Outreach
713-348-3658
jmaustin@rice.edu
 
Kerry Cahill

Kerry
Cahill

Assistant Director,
Alumni Regional Outreach
713-348-4013
kacahill@rice.edu
 
Abby Platt

Abby
Platt

Assistant Director,
Alumni Regional Outreach
713-348-2654
aplatt@rice.edu
 
Hannah Weier

Hannah
Weier

Assistant Director,
Alumni Regional Outreach
713-348-8368
hweier@rice.edu
 
Briana Medearis

Briana
Medearis

Coordinator,
Alumni Regional Outreach
713-348-4530
bmedearis@rice.edu
 

Development & Alumni Relations Events

Kelly Quin

Kelly
Quin

Assistant Vice President,
Campaign & Constituent Strategy
713-348-5807
knewsom@rice.edu
 
Amy Close

Amy C.
Close

Associate Director, Events
713-348-4454
amy.c@rice.edu
 
Katherine Koinis

Katherine
Koinis

Events Specialist
713-348-2418
kkoinis@rice.edu
 
Caitlin Monteith

Caitlin
Monteith

Events Specialist
713-348-6181
cmonteith@rice.edu
 
Katie Reiter

Katie
Reiter

Events Office Coordinator
713-348-3986
kreiter@rice.edu
 
Nichol Chambers

Nichol
Chambers

Events Specialist
713-348-5709
nchambers@rice.edu
 

Development & Alumni Relations Communications

Jeremy Miller

Jeremy
Miller

Senior Director,
Development & Alumni
Relations Communications
713-348-4903
jjmiller@rice.edu
 
Daniel Ford

Daniel
Ford

Marketing Writer
713-348-3468
danielford@rice.edu
 
Nichelle Strzepek

Nichelle
Strzepek

Web and Social Media
Coordinator
713-348-5247
nichelle@rice.edu
 
Mallory McMahon

Mallory
McMahon

Digital Content
Specialist
713-348-5801
mmcmahon@rice.edu